db5c0250d6 · fix(traefik): trust coolify network in vpn-only allowlist · Updated 2026-08-30 12:23:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?