d96a28f6cc · Bump to 0.9.6 · Updated 2026-09-05 19:45:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?