783f59acaa · fix(nav): open lightbox when following a search-result link · Updated 2026-08-30 11:09:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?