Same confirm-dialog delete UX as the sessions table, next to Replay in the header. Deleting redirects back to /sessions since the session no longer exists. Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5 <noreply@anthropic.com> Claude-Session: https://claude.ai/code/session_01WzyfRyA7h5rs5SCAahLAWd